Everybody should be allowed admission to universtity or college programs regardless their level of academic ability.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your aswers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experiences.

It is a well known fact that nowadays there are known to be an enormous quantity of institutions that are specialized in providing deep knowledge in various fields of activities. At the present time not everyone is allowed to acquire an education degree but some people think that is definitely compulsory to give everybody an opportunity to receive college programs and university admission despite their level of education skills. However, I partly agree with this statement that it is unquestionably necessary for individuals to be totally qualified in a certain type of profession by having an university degree.

On the one hand, if a person does not have an academic degree from tertiary institutions and colleges it is almost impossible to be hired in splendid company. For example, in some astonishing companies like Google, Amazon or Apple the sections who are in charge of viewing candidates on certain types of jobs can immediately refuse those who don’t have remarkable and outstanding skills in this field, which means that without higher education it is incredibly complicated to get the job. In addition to this, getting higher education can absolutely change your life views as well as you undoubtedly become a well-rounded individual with astonishing abilities.

On the other hand, due to the extremely fast development of digital technologies and the emergency of peculiar and distinctive types of professions the individuals’ views of acquiring an education have significantly changed. For instance, there are known to be a lot of kinds of jobs ,like the professional video editor or the website creator, that do not require an excellent degree. Another gorgeous reason why nowadays it is not critical to receive institute education is that these jobs can be totally competitive in our progressive world.

In conclusion, after various arguments have been considered in details, it seems to me that the choice of acquiring education totally depends on an individual's opinion and various factors that can influence on it.