Everyday, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problems?

It is true that there is a large amount of food consuming throw-away everyday around the world, especially in wealth nations. This trend is originated from various factors, and several measures meeded to be taken to tackle this issue.

Food wastage may be resulted from a number of reasons. Firstly, we all acknowledged that in the hustle and bustle of metropolitan, people hardly to prepare a decent meal with rich of nutrients and vitamins. They have no choice but go to fast-food restaurant, where there are a line of machines take place to operate, to bite a chicken wings or fired chips and continue to work. Consequently, it turns to the fact that food is so cheaper than in the prevous time and people tend to buy more than they actually need, which creates a great waste. Secondly, due to the increasing of living-standard, leading to a decrease in people's apprepriation on food, they are no longer staving for food but make decision between wide range of food available for used. The demand is definetely higher but the amount of wasted food is also escalate at the same time.

There are several actions that government could take into considerable account to solve this issue described above. The authority could enhance the public awareness of the significance of using food economically through establish campaigns in order to decline the rate of food wasted. Moreover, strict laws must be introduced to forbid food wastage at places such as restaurant or supermarket. Being more responsible with food can save our lives and our planet as a whole.

In conclusion, various solutions could effectively to solve this problems that are certain to promote all better ideas about food.