Everyone should become vegetarian because people do not need to eat meat for healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an overwhelming increase in health problems duet to people’s unhealthy diet. Therefore, it is often suggested that everyone ought to comply a particular diet which do not contain dishes related to meat. Nonetheless, I wholeheartedly believe that this trend may do more harm than good to human’s well beings.

To commence with, it is apparently proved that individuals can reap plethora of benefits from consuming meat. Meat is undoubtedly a great source of integral nutrition and vitamin which human body needs to function properly. Numerous substances in meat including fat or protein play a momentous role in supporting and converting food and energy, which unequivocally helps people to concentrate on their work better and intensify their productivity. In addition to that, children and adolescents require a wide range of pivotal diets to intend for comprehensive development. As a result, that people should become vegetarian is likely to have an upsurge in health problems such as rickets, malnutrition.

Moreover, a significant reduction in the demand of meat among population can exert a negative impact on the national economy. Meat companies and factories in the world have worked so effective to fulfill the requirement of the people and contributed millions of dollars to the economy each year. Without their customers, those meat companies will find it unfeasible to maintain their business and be driven to the verge of bankrupt. The collapse of the whole meat company system all over the world will lead to a higher rate of unemployment and leave long lasting effect on the economy.

To encapsulate, I strongly believe people should have a diet combined of meat products and vegetables and fish in preference to a simple menu that only has food of vegetarians.