Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, it is a debatable question that whether it is must or not to be herbivorous for individuals as to adopt balanced diet there is no requirement to have flesh as a staple. According to my perception, it would be beneficial for entire eco-logical system, if every mortal adopt vegetarianism. Therefore, behind my opinion, there are various reasons which I will disclose in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, it has been noticed that the population of abundant birds and animals is on the risk of diminishment, because meat-eaters tend to end up their lives solely for the sake of their own taste. Due to this, a great number of creatures are not available in modern era to see. This can be illustrated via a research conducted recently which revealed that gone are the days, when people used to spend their time to feed birds and animals just for to relax themselves. That said, in modern era, it seems difficult to seek for natural creatures. Therefore, it might be crucial for people to have a meat-less meat, that could assist humans to protect our desperating atmosphere.

In addition to that, substitutes such as protein and vitamins can also be found in dairy products namely milk, butter and so forth. Since above mentioned alternatives are considered the source of nutritious diet. Owing to it, it may be sillyness if a human-being still rely on non-vegetarian diet despite being aware from various fruitful results of meat free meal. As a consequence, when mortals may become aware of prior discussion, consumption of meat could be feasible to deficit for the mankind.

To conclude, being addicted to non-vegetarian meal is accounted worse thing due to the predicament of demolishing of birds and animals as well as benefits of other options including vegetarian food.