It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Inheriting skills are a gift of nature. Some people believe that human is born with specific skills which can not be learned however others believed that humans can be learned any skill by training. In my opinion, although, people have specific abilities by born, it is an extra feature yet any skill can be learned by training. The human attains various abilities by inheritance such as art music and sports, it is an advantageous aspect but training is a real keystone.

On the one hand, some people are genetically talented, they don't have to learn specific skills. Such as singers artists, and sports players, don't need to learn the skills they have God-gifted talent. For instance, the well-known singer of Pakistan Mr. Ahmed Ali, who is the son of legend singer Amant Ali, has inherited the abilities to sing, we have lots of examples in daily life which can prove some people have an inborn talent, they not have to work hard. We can not deny the value and importance of talent but in spite of the fact that any human can be taught these techniques.

On the other hand, learning new skills is not a piece of cake, but the child can learn new skills by training. It is not impossible to learn new skills. When we have been giving training to a child since childhood he learns a new skill. We see in our daily life singers, artist, and sportsman whose parents are not singers and artists but they become world-class singers and artists.

For instance, a great name in Pakistan a well-known singer, Atif Aslam he said that no one is in the family is a singer even in the music field, but we can see he is doing a tremendous job he has huge numbers of fans, only by learning techniques of singing.

To sum, in my opinion, continuous and constant practice can make humans perfect in the required field but is not mean that inborn talent is irrelevant it matter but is also demand practice, finally we can say anything can be achieved by regular practice because nothing is impossible in this world.