Everyone should become Vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that people do not need to eat meat to have a healthy body and it is better is that every people should become vegetarian. While I accept that it may suit with many people, I would argue that people should eat both vegetable and meat to providing essential nutrients for themselves.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people should eat full of vegetables in their meals. One reason is that fibre which is involved in dried fruits has an important role to play in healthy diets. From the health perspective, not providing sufficient vegetables may be the main cause lacking vitamins and minerals which help people keep their body healthy and active. Another reason is that fibre is an important factor which essential to protect people’s skins from detrimental factors. Vitamins and minerals in vegetables can help recreate the cells helping people have a strong and beautiful skin.

On the other hand, I believe that a healthy diet is a diet with the balance of nutrients from both vegetable and meat. Firstly, nutrients such as protein in meat play an important role in weakening a person’s immune system which helps people holding up from extreme disasters. Secondly, meat has a nutrient helping people feel their meals much more delicious which allows skinny persons eat more that give a good chance to gain their weight they hope.

In conclusion, although the option to become vegetarian or the option eating a diet with both vegetable and meat are advantageous in their own ways, it seems to me that meat plays an important role in a healthy diet.