Experts says people were happier and healthier in their past because they did more exercise and spent more time with their family and friends, whereas many now suffering from loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions?

Due to rapid advancements in the modern world which provide the feeling of isolations and the perilous ailments to humans rather than the earlier periods. However, there are uncountable reasons like hectic schedule, busy in operating latest gadgets and consuming lots of fast foods along with measures such as do regular exercises, eat healthy meals as well as spend time with families and relatives to tackle with this obstacle.

The are multifarious factors of this perception and an initial is that nowadays a huge majority of people are deeply involved in their work life’s to earn more bread and butters. In addition to this, a large proportion of masses are running cat run after getting lots of wealth. As a result, they have not enough time to expand with their families, friends as well. Due to lack of time, they are going far away from their relatives and purchasing a loneliness in a form of rewards. On the other hand, according their busy timetables, they are not eligible to prepare food at homes so that is why they give preference to intake greater portions of junk foods. As a result, of over consumption of fast cuisines they become enduring from obesity which lead to lots of health regarding hurdles. For example, in the western regions, more than a half people’s affected by harmful disease like heart attacks, high cholesterol , blood pressure and etcetera due to their escalating fatness.

Nevertheless, there are various steps to solve this complication and the main is that if people want to be live happiest, longer and healthier lifestyle as compared with past time than they are starting to do regular physical workouts to keep fit own self. Additionally, daily physical activities protect masses from detrimental illnesses and increase dramatically their fitness levels. For instance, yoga is most popular exercise of today’s world which not only offers fitness but also assist humans to well concentrate on their works. Furthermore, it is necessary for people to consume time in their hectic workloads and utilise couple of times with their families and relatives which reduce gradually the amount of isolation among people and make their relationship stronger. In other words, if humans provide their full attention on their dietary restrictions and taking healthy and nutrition meals than a drastic decline can be observed related their health issues as well as healthy food safe them from various disease.

In conclusion , although, it is modern phenomena to do much work to earn income and eat foods who are easier to make but it led to so many health problems. In contrast, today people’s bed eating habits, profound to operate modern tools and so on responsible for their loneliness and health complications. Last but not least, if humans take some integer steps than they solve this problem at some extent.