Nowadays media should include more good news in their publications. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to rapid advancement in the media, TV and the press who transform the way of primary sources to disseminate the news. However, a school of thought consider that it is mandatory and responsibility of media should reporting more better report because these news are assist regions to reduce pessimistic views, helpful for citizens, declining in crime rates and so on. Moreover, I strongly accord with this perception.

To begin with, the are multifarious factors to support this prospective and an initial is that hearing of bed news have detrimental impacts on the individuals specially teenagers. Reports of war, for example, can create pessimistic views from their surrounding environment. According to this, these reports are responsible to develop dramatically feelings of negativity among adults related their futures. In contrast, good news which telecasts by the television broadcast can helpful for youngsters to full fill positive thinking inside them regarding their careers. Moving further, if media can publish only those reports which in the favour of citizens than a drastic fall can be observe in the amount of pessimistic thoughts.

Furthermore, the another major concerning area is that today a vast number of news belonging to decrease in the economy growth, rising in an unemployment, emerging crime rates, expensive, inflation and etcetera is shown by press or media. Additionally, these reports can not only build up tension level between masses but also related to lots of perilous mental ailments. For instance, a survey conducted by media reported that nowadays 73% people are enduring from disease related to their mind such as migraine, blood pressure, tumour and many more. Even though, news linked to unemployment published by media is responsible reason for the gradual incline in the proportion of jobless people lead to sent them in the criminal world to earn more bread and butter. In other words, if TV broadcast can show the reports attached with the tips how to set up small business and others are providing aid young people to start their own businesses. Last but not least, these kinds of news assist press to reduce rapidly percentage of crime into the globe.

In conclusion, although, silver screen, media as well as press are playing essential role in the development of world but if media will start neglecting their duties than it omitting bed effects on the worldwide. Due to these, it is crucial for media should include huge numbers of goods news in their publications for the betterment of nations.