Failure is proof that the desire wasn t strong enough To what extent do you agree with this statement

Many people bolster that failure is an evidence of the lack of good will. I strongly disagree with this viewpoint. My further explanation is elaborated in ensuing paragraphs.

The foremost reason of my disagreement is that the success is not only depends on a strong desire; many factors play vital role on personals' loss or win. Other parameters, such as financial problems, less use of technology, limited equipments are affect the success story of individuals. Cricket team of Afghanistan, for example, despite having a good skills and motivation towards the sport, lack of funding and insufficient infrastructure, national players have not able to won a world cup for the country yet.

Apart from other parameters, many success needs time to arrive before coping with the failures. Failure should be considered as a next step towards the victory. Such as, famous scientist Thomas Alva Edison did 1000 wrong experiments before inventing the light bulb. He admitted that if I was not failed, I would never invented such an equipment.

On the contarary, brighter side of the given argument cannot be ignored. People who had less desired to their goals are less work oriented and less motivated to acomplish the task. Study in American school is found that, the students who wanted to achieve first rank in the school, work hard compared to those who had not any strong goal.

In conclusion, it can be eventually commented that high will is not a prime factor for loss, other external factors also responsible. While many think lack of motivation is the only reason of failure, I believed that other parameters must be considered.