It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents Do you agree or disagree

When the question of university students arise, many citizens believe that students should located on other place for the higher education rather than staying with family. If asked, I strongly contradict with this opinion. My arguments and explanations are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The foremost reason of my disagreement is that students sometime not capable to tackle all the responsibility solely. If the students are seperate from their parents, they need to do by themself while studying, cooking, washing, room cleaning, for example. Students are not all time capable to manage these works with the study, as a result, they became more tired and less focused towards the academics.

Apart from the responsibility, living without family, students occasionally misuse the freedom. Without the presence of elder people, students occasionaly commit unwanted things. They should start wasting their precious time by doing unethical activities. For example, in India, many youngesters in colleges start to consume drugs and alcohol. If students lived with their parents, they should be monitorised by the parents and prevent them to perfom such activities.

On the other side, the propenents of the mentioned perspective suggest that living away from family could enhance the practical knowledge and make young people more responsible. To illustrate this, in Japan, parents put their teenage children in selfcare home.

In conclusion, it can be eventually commented that home is the best place for the students and it is favourable to live with parents rather than live far away. Though living seperately teach some important lessons of life, my arguments proved that it is more beneficial for students to live with family while attending the college.