Forest produce fresh oxygen and participle in regulating climate but every year tree cover of our plant is lessing due to deforestation?

What are The primary causes of deforestation .

What result it may lead ?

In this era, proportion of oxygen is decreasing because utilization of automobiles and cutting down greenery. Woodland generate fresh oxygen and participate in controlling weather, however, every year flora cover of our earth is declining owing to erosion. There are some causes of deforestation and some result it may lead it.

On one hand, plantation have been playing a pivotal role into human's life , nowadays all areas are being evolved by means of technology , on account of that, it required to much space. If, people are cutting the trees for their benefits. Moreover, there are some causes of denuding : atmosphere - it is effecting upon weather owing to less oxygen's percentage ; also it helps to increase carbon dioxide, which is harmful for human beings and ozone layer - having less trees , it breaks layer of ozone and thus, people face some diseases like eyes problem, cancer and cholera. The epitome this is Australia, where flora has been being cut by local as well as administration to incline economy of nation and building New companies for evolution due to that , majority of people are suffering from respiratory diseases and scenes problem vis - a' -vis to other nations.

On the other hand, population has booming exponentially because of that , people need much space for living . There are some preventive steps to mitigate issue of deforestation . First and for most authorities ought to make streak lows for those who are removing greenery, also they ought to spread awareness about drawbacks of erosion and locals are used to with fiber and glass to decorate their dwelling rather than using wood. For an example , Canada where , not only students are using laptops and phone in their curriculum but also shopkeepers are used with advanced technology for making bills compared to book and pages thus, there people cut less flora to solve this issue.

To conclude, removing woodland zones , it creates global problems for humans and people have high rate of respiratory diseases , but planting much tree and less utilities wood items in decorating houses .