Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world today. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is replacing fossil fuels. Is this a positive or negative development?

The significance of energy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, nowadays fossil fuels are the major part of power in across the world while a few numbers of countries provide some origins of energy as replacement of fossil fuels. In my opinion, this is a productive improvement because it will reduce pollution from environment. This essay will explain attributing to this this trend along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, at present the using of petrol, dissel as fuels are increasing day by day and individuals are suffering from various drawbacks for pollution such as asthema, heart attack, mental disorder. Moreover, if the uses of fuels decrease rapidly, pollution will reduce from cities through creating alternative energy. To take an example, nuclear power plant can play a great role as the changes of fossil fuels by acquiring electricity among the city areas as well as country sides. For instance, Bangladesh government has provided a nuclear power plant at Ruppur in Bangladesh to remove pollutions along with the shortage of electricity which is a great creation of Bangladesh. Hence, it is clear that creating new power plant can stop using of fossil fuels.

On the other hand, Biomass also a as energy which is made by natural materials such as wood, grass, organic waste from households and industries and it is completely safe from making environmental pollutions. For example, most of individuals from village in Bangladesh and India are occupying biomass to receive energy which contribute reasonable price. Thus, everyone should be concerned about energy sources to stop pollution.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of energy are instrumental indeed. However, all governments should be provided new power plant as the replacement of fossil fuels to prevent environmental pollution.