In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books becouse they will be able to read everthing they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, majoritiy of people read books and newspaper becouse they are very useful for their life but in the future nobody will buy printed newspaper and books becouse they are prefer online reading and without paying. I complately disagree this statement.

First of all, nowadays people read books and newspaper becouse they are most of to be going to enterence at the universtitute therafore they are read books but currently oldest people buy every day. For example : my neighboure old women he usually buy new newspaper from the press and read a lots of. In the foregian countryes for instance: China, America and Germany and others. Their all of them read books even too children becouse they very intresting be educated. Therafore this countryes devaloping than our.

Secondly, there are two defect reading in online. If people read in online demage their eyes becouse telephone and compyuter very illness and if people read liyeing at home they are very advance very less consequently this be cause people gain weight and a lots of illness appear and this is very ill wicked situation. For example : I have got a friend and his brother in my childhood then his brother read books in telphone and never playing fodboll and other games he was ill 20 years ago then to be a very flat. Therafore we are dont used to this situation.

In conclusion, therafore we must buy after than read books and newspaper. But we are read online read the way very dengrous our life in my opinion.