In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

No one will purchase hard form of newspaper and books because in this modern world technology provide you opportunity to read books and newspaper through online without paying. I totally disagree the above statements that printed newspaper and books will not be buy in the future. I know that technology give you amenities to read the books and article online from different website but it don’t give you full access to read the whole latest news.

On the one hand, many people like to hold a newspaper or books as a physical through which they feel to read more comfortable. Some people feel inconvenience when they read any articles from online. For instance, anyone who read newspaper via online they face a lot of problems firstly, the brightness of screen is irritate to understand the articles and book and a lots of people cannot spend much time in front of screen. Secondly, some online site do not allow to access and read the whole books and newspaper because the owner of the site want some benefits from online readers likewise, subscription and signup.

Once the people subscribe and signup after that they get lots of notification and advertisements during reading the books so this all things make disturbance to read articles from online. Moreover, people prefers to read a printed books to enhance a reading skills.

In conclude, I strongly disagree that people will no longer to pay for printed newspaper or books. Despite, read everything free through online it’s totally precisely flawed.