Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both view and give opinion

Today's world demand Science and technology and it's a vast and growing fields in this era but Some people argue that history play a very important role in our life and it is a most significant school subjects, while other think that technology and science are more crucial than history. I believe, in this modern world science and technology subjects play a vital role in our daily life.

On the one hand, note doubt, in the past era history was most important subjects in school because on that time technology did not invented and nor the science was much popular. Furthermore, many people was interested on history and people given huge respect to those person who has good in history knowledge. For instance, in 16 and 18 century the governments gave them a good position when anyone was good in history because they gave a good suggestion to governments such as about past and future. Thereafter, governments took decision on the base on their suggestions.

On the other hand, in the modern world and the advancement of science and technology these subjects is extremely important today's era because science and technology helps you in every sectors such as history, law, business, weather prediction, climates change and health sectors. For example, in the pandemic situation likewise, in Coivd-19 technology play a vital role in our life and every sectors and the business was running due to technology. However, medical science invent the vaccine to protect from covid-19 and enhance our immune system. My opinion, is that technology and science is vast and major subject by using science and technology the we can do anything which we want we can invent new thing for environments and even though we can learn and read history by using internet we should not read and the whole books and remember it.

To conclude, I think in this era science and technology is most significant subjects and this filed is moving forward and help in our daily life rather than history. History subjects was merely famous in past era but now everyone using history through technology.