Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization why might this be the case what could be the disadvantages of being self employed

Nowadays everyone person want to start their own business and work to be self-employed such do as an online working at home rather than to do a job as an employer with in any organization. It has many advantages but few have drawbacks of being a working as an entrepreneur.

Being self-employed such as freelancing and any other kind of self-dependent has 3 main disadvantages. Firstly, lack of knowledge about how company is working likewise the self-employed person don't know the planning and strategy of running organization, and they lost the chance to learn from the senior's employee of the company. Secondly, being a self-employee they don't know to deal massive amount of customer at a time. For instance, company do a contract with 50 clients at the same time and every customer have different kind of demand of projects so on that time the organization employee learn different type of skills from the company environment like management skills, communication skills etc. In contrast as a freelancer the person bound in merely one skills in which they have grip they could not learn extra activities as a self-employee.

The third and last disadvantage is that they lost the opportunity like how to work in group on single project, and they miss the chance like how to use different strategy to solve different type of hurdle and errors with the help of group members. So this everything will be done only in organization.

To conclude, working as a freelancing or any other online and self-employee jobs has fewer opportunities as compare to doing a job within company. The company provide you a reliable environment to learn a number of different things which help you in future in your life.