In future , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying . What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is often discussing that people in the future will not need paper books or printed newspaper, some people claim that whole information will be free on the Internet. I am convinced that the existence of printed books and other papers continues to be in the future for reasons such as comfort during reading and availability for everybody.

Firstly, any information costs money. Nowadays, some people think if they have the Internet,it means they have knowledge of over the world, but it is not true. As a rule, people have to pay for any quality news, because other people who write this information make their work and earn money. There are a lot of editions, which do not show their articles or books without paying. Sometimes they ask readers to buy subscriptions for a definite period of time, therefore people can read any information on this resource. For example, science journal Astronomy and Astrophysics suggests two type subscriptions for different readers such as for scientists and people, who are interested in these subjects.

The second reason is a convenience during reading. In that case some people prefer to read paper information in contrast to the screens. It depends on different situations from dislike light screen to love the printed editions or health condition, sometimes it can be simultaneously for several reasons. Some people care about their health, especially

eyesight, because it is important to save eyesight to learn the world, therefore they prefer paper information. For instance, according to research British scientists more than 70 percent of people have eye diseases due to reading by screen.

In conclusion, I can say that it is possible that people in the future will prefer free online editions to printed information. To my mind, printed publications will continue to be popular for both people, who care about their health and who prefer quality information.