In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is awidespread opinion that the advance of electronic gadgets and the internet, less people buy paper-based books and newspapers in forthcoming. Also, with high quality of world-wide-web and the internet, probably, printed books and magazines will eliminate gradually year by year. I partly agree with this notion with following reasons.

Firstly, it is true that, not all recourse of internet are trustworthy and we can not rely on them at every time. Furtheremore, some people especially elder people prefer to read printed newspapers and they are comfortable.

Another pointto consider is that, a wide range of information and sources, people can find necessary information without any patment, any difficulties and they can store them for future use. Additionally, if people use digital device ti store information, the materials occupy little space then paper-based materials. Moreover, using internet aids to find materials and information more easily and more fast. The most noticiable side getting online information using by gadgets is that,there are not payment of using it in most cases.

To sum up, both printed recourse and online materials have their own position in society. However, in the next future, with most possibility, paper-based materials will no longer used and they will be repleced by online marerials with lots of benefits. Personally, I think digitized materials are more beneficial in most cases.