In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

I partily agree that people may read books or newpapers online rather than buy physical form of them since people can read them online on free. Since free to read them may not be the only reason for them to read them online.

The development of mobile phone and internet have change people's reading habit. Nowaday, having a mobile phone can let us easy to connect with the world. We can know what is happening in every conner of the world easily and immediately since the internet is keep updating. Different from tranditional book and newpaper, the publishment of them may take a day or a week. It take some time for reader to see the updatest or latest version of them. However, author or reporter can update their work to the public in anytime on the internet and people can see it immedately. And it is important for news because if there have any serious things happen suddently like fire or some accident affect whole city, people can know them from the internet in a short time and prepare for them. People nowaday have already used to know every in a short time, and printed newpapers and books cannot fulfill the need of moden people, so most of them will read them onlien rather than buy them from the physical store.

Moden peoples are used to get free information on the internet easily. In the past, people can saw most the contents in books and newspapers after the pay for it. So they need to buy another if they did not like its content. However, if we face the same problem now, we can just enter the key words of the content from a book or newspaper on the search engine to look for other sources about it. And no any money people need to pay for the above action. Beside the diversity of choice, the change on the operation mode of the publisher of book and newspaper in also one the the reasons. Most of them will not direct charge reader for each of their content. There will be some advertisment on their website or APPs. The more people enter their website, the more income they can earn from the advertisment. So most of the publisher will let free to read as a incentive to attrack reader and gain profit from the advertisment.