In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and at work. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problems it will cause.

In recent years, science and technology have advanced enormously. Many kinds of modern machines are created to help people do many of the task in the workplace or housework and people will help more leisure times. For this movement, this will bring benefits and also cause the problems.

On the one hand, the replacement is able to offer positive points. Firstly, many kinds of machine such as a dishwasher, a vacuum cleaner, a washing machine can help people to do housework. As a result, a housewife or individuals who have heavy workload at their companies all day have just spent a little time to do housework. Therefore, they have free time to hang out with their friends to relax or to do the gym for physical exercise. Like to me, using machines to wash clothes, clean the floor, it result that I have more time to teach my child, help him to do homework. Besides, machines will replace many tasks of people in business. For instance, we can do our works with a computer easily. A computer can analyze a massive amount of data extremely exactly and rapidly. In accountancy, all reports can be done on time and correct by the support of machines.

On the other hand, there are some detrimental impacts of machines. Initially, people depending on machines and muscle activities are less and less. Doing housework seem to do physical exercise and be more useful for our health. Moreover, we become lazier and fatter as well as take more risks of diseases. Teenagers in families are unknown how to do housework by themselves, and they can do nothing without machines. In business, individuals are lazy in thinking. When machines are broken, they are unable to do anything to finish their works, which causes many serious problems about deadline of reports to manage business.

In conclusion, the development of technology and the appearance of modern machines make our life more comfortable and convenient. We have more free time for our families and our works can be handled easily. However, we should use machines reasonably. Sometimes we do something by ourselves so that we can solve anything in any hard circumstance without machines and keep us not be lazy in thinking and doing exercises.