governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, more and more people trusted that is better to spend a lot of money on railways. Whilst, some people are of the opinion that the governments should establish road infrastructure. I totally agree with people who trust that make better railways is a choice for the majority of people. we will examine both views of these points.

it is certainly true that the train can be used for many classes in societies because trains is a good choice for minimalized congestion in the city. Take Japan for the main instance, it proved in Japan that railways as the public facilities to commute more easier and more efficient and effective, it gives an impact for decreasing the traffic jams, and transportation accident. to conclude, trains as a public transportation gives significant advantages for many sides of the citizen, lead an individual and society be more conducive.

however, there are any several reasons that road gives some new sides of infrastructure trend. as far as we know, firstly, streets in the many regions are the central interactions of the people. for example, Malaysia had a city design which depends on the streets, such as business on the street like the open market, streets shops, and many more. secondly, it is easier for people to have good access in the streets because they have a business to travel personally with a private vehicle. the last, establish a facility to the streets is make many elements of people who traveled across the streets, especially pedestrian will feel more comfortable. finally, it is important to know that public infrastructure give many points of views, but in the majority of place, it is more productive for the people.

from where I can stand, I believe trains will give rapidly changes to people to become more productive to work and more confidence rather than commute across the streets which so extremely risky.