The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

The number of overweight people and children are increasing from last 10years. Some people think that to solve these Issues, facilities of sports and exercises should be provided in school's. I completely agree that this is the best solution to tackle the issue for improving public health in relation to weight.

Firstly, to deal with increase in number of obesity and weight of people, some steps should be taken by school's and colleges. Easy access and more facility in sports should be introduced for children and people. This will ensure fitness among kids and people interested to take part can join with no age restriction. This will result in reducing sadentry lifestyle and will encourage them to take part in competition.

Secondly, the sport lesson for kids in school would result in children forming interest in exercises which would encourage the old age or parent's to get motivated. In other words, parents will sporty child will try to involve themselves in activities to make their children happy. If both of them get encouraged, they will practice playing daily. This would be the best and natural way to improve health of people.

In conclusion, to deal with laziness and overweight people, changing the lifestyle and access to more facilities will change the body shape of every individual.