Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, many evidences prove more earning of the celebrities than the politicians. While some people are still of negative view. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages with the country's development.

There are a plethora of reasons for famous personalities earning and devoting more money than the leaders. As, visibility of audience has increased globally, more and more events are being taking place world-wide. Many rich companies are coming forward for hiring a professionals like sport men, actor etc, for advertisement. Before launching a new product, a famous personality do promotion, in return chunk of money gets earned and some proportion would be contributed in the form of taxes to the government for country's development. Whereas the money earned by a leader is not taxable under the law. To sustain in future, the Hot star offer much of the money as donation for a noble cause while the political party devote money to only show their personal goal.

Moreover, famous people earn money for their fame and personalities but leaders get most of their e by corruption mode and illegal means only. If the actor's have more money, they will use it for a noble cause but the politicians will only show their power and interfere in country's decision-making. Many sincere leaders, due to shortage of money get forced to move towards dishonest means of earning income.

In hindsight, famous personality earnings are more favorable than the political person. They can improve the economic development of our country but authority only forces a dedicated person with short of money to either quit or move toward illegal means of earning money.