Nowadays many families move overseas for job opportunities Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families while others think children will find it difficult Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Now-a-days, demand for migrant workers is increasing rapidly. Some people think it's beneficial for children and families to settle abroad while other argue that it's difficult for children. I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for latter view.

Going abroad has many benefits attached to the youth. Firstly, education is the main factor which force people to think about the same. It is beneficial to shift to developed country. Better educational facilities and offers divert mind of children. For example, Finland is a country having better education and high knowledge. Secondly, various amenities like better infrastructure, transportation and better job opportunities are main motive of every children. For example, Canada has become best destination for providing better job after studies and best convenience facilities.

On the other hand, for many reasons, I believe it's difficult for children and family members to settle abroad. Adopting the changes like environment and weather takes time. Learning new language and accepting changes create barrier. Finding food as per the taste is tough in new location, covering loneliness and accepting new culture takes lot of time. Lot of struggle and efforts are faced by people to reach the path.

To recapitulate, I believe the decision of family members whether they move or not, however, before doing so should be made by their children. The child should also be agree and prepared for the change. Decision should be taken in respect for the future of youth.