Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV and reading them on newspaper What is the reason Is it good idea to copy famous personalities

In a modern era, watching a professional person on tv and magazine has become popular. People came to know about the changing trends, lifestyle and try to adopt the same. Let us discuss the reason why it is not a positive factor to inherent the famous celebrity culture.

There are a plethora of reasons to adopt a celebrity lifestyle and culture. Firstly, people watch an advertisement of professional player and were convinced to maintain the fitness standard. Many children try to play like

“The Sachin Tendulkar” by joining academy coaching classes and got motivated to maintain their lifestyle. Secondly, watching celebrity advertisement for the good cause like “The Amitabh Bachan”, the children as well as parents watch it and get convinced for a social motive. Additional, there is a number of articles in magazines for improving english communication skills, vocabulary and motivational stories which motivates them.

However, it has many negative impacts on the kids and society. People take tv stars as there motivational factor. They try to do the same things which they watch in television. For example, "The Katrina Kaif" advertised for an IPhone, children started forcing their parents to purchase the phone. Resulting wastage of money and effecting pocket. As well as stunts performed in the movie “Dhoom”, children are concieving ideas of bank robbery. Last year, many incidents were reported regarding bank robberies.

To conclude, watching TV has many benefits but its negative effects cannot be ignored. Kids should be checked and counseling should be done regularly by the parents and teachers, avoiding them to follow the wrong path.