Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other types of job should be highly paid? (The answer is a sample not written by myself. The goal is to compare the

Now-a-days, every profession has now become money minded. It is often said that film stars, musicians and players are being overpaid in there profession. This essay will discuss why I think these professionals are highly paid and will describe more profession which should be given higher salary.

Amount of money they earn doesn't reflect the hard work and effort they do for there profession. For instance, Amitabh Bachan can earn 1 million easily by working in any movie. Additionally, Shahrukh Khan also earns 1 million a year. This amount can never be reached by 90% of the world population no matter how much hard working they do in there profession. Hence, these profession's are highly paid than the other work.

However, there are also other jobs which should be highly paid than the sports person and actors. Trustes of the society make gud contribution to the work and there motive is not to earn money but do gud for society. These people should be rewarded to develop there interest in the work. For example, doctors save life and motivate them to live longer. They should rewarded by giving more salary. Additionally, teacher's job is deserving. they are true teacher as they teach students and people how to respect and learn things. Hence, these jobs should be overpaid.

In my opinion, entertainer job is only to entertain people but not to do something gud for life of the people. It is necessary for the government to take action and pay attention to other professions as well.