More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplaces Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families but others think it will bring stress to the home Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Now-a-days, working from home is becoming increasingly popular. Some people think it's beneficial for employees and their families while other argue that it causes stress at home. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for latter view.

There are many advantages of working at home, it's useful for employee and family as it gives flexibility to work as per convenience. This is because their is no need to follow the office hour schedule. As a result, choosing to work from home gives benefit of spending time with family and help in house hold needs which improves relationship among family members with extra care which overall increases the productivity of work.

On the other hand, for many reasons, I believe working from home is more stressful and create tension among the family members. Firstly, the time to complete the work is more than the usual hours which is the major reasons of fight among the family. Secondly, a corner of the house needs to be reserved everytime as any meeting can abe held online. Best internet connection should be there. The employer should be connected everytime with the colleague's for all updates.

To recapitulate, although working from home has many benefits of convenience of working and opportunity to save time and money of travelling but it leads to create tensed situation in the family.