Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Everyone aspires to have more money to enjoy life with high standards. There is a huge disparity between famous celebrities and political persons in order to earn money. I believe it is a positive development as it helps and benefited country in many ways. The following essay will outline causes and imperial evidence to prove its positive development.

To begin with, many people around the world are influenced by well-known celebrities. They follow their footprints and lifestyle in routine life. As a result, big organizations generally prefer such celebrities to promote their products while marketing. There are very rare cases when such organizations promote any political leader to advertise their product. Thus, it is justified reason that celebrities earn more money.

Secondly, Politician generally works under government departments. So, they have fix income of salary. They have to wait for government’s announcement to get increment in their salary. On other side, celebrities are independent and they can earn more money by doing contract with more than one company. For example, in my country India, Virat Kohli, the great cricketer, working with three companies parallelly to earn high money.

Furthermore, celebrities of sports take part in famous ceremony such as Cricket world cup and Olympics. Sometimes their country also gets chance to host such events. It attracts many people from the world. As a result, it will help to boost country’s economy and foreign exchange. Also, in film industry, many people get employed to run such industry.

All in all, famous celebrities earn more money as they have many open ways. It is also reasonable as it helps country for good development and to earn name and fame in the world.