Wealthy nation help poorer countries with humanitarian relief in natural disaster. Do you agree or disagree?

natural disasters for instance Forest burning are being happen unusual times. many lifes including animal lifes are gone without any reson in such natural disaster. wealthy countries should help poorer nations through suggestion about care guidline. I think everyone have right to leave and Humanity can survive in such situation by wealthy nations countribution toward poorer nations.

In General, natural disasters happens in every country at non prediction time. Economically strong country come out from such kind of situation quickly but poorer country can't take out from this condition. Most poorer country has no enough tools to tackle this situation. this type of situation is one more step on his chest while they are facing many other probles like economy growth , equality in status, standard living. As a result, poor countries don't focus on social activity, good governence and other effective action.

It will be good to help such poorer countries by other well developing countries and provide hand to tackel this situation. wealthy nations can provided suggestion to face such kind of natural disaster and provide modern machinery to save more life. Relife money is also perform importantant role to come from this situation so poorer country can focus on main issue of country.

I am on side of wealthy nation to contribute whatevery is possible help to poorer nation to face such kind of nature disaster.

To conclude, every country can grow more through help of other nation.