Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays celebrities become most well known symbol in countries. Celebrities are getting money from various sources like film, web series , ads and various serial As a result Some celebrities annual year income are more than politician.

To begin with, There are many way of sources for celebrities to increase their annual income. Celebrities are doing acting in many film simultaneously as the same time they are performing on many ads vigorously. People are attracted towards celebrities than politician in current time thus any products which is promoted by their lovable actor or actress are being more popular in market and people buy those product in terms of thinking their love dedicated to specific actor.

Secondly, Many celebrities are kind hearted person. They believe to help poor people by donation in charity firm. Recently Akshay kumar have donated 25 crore rupees in PM Care fund to help patient who infected with covid19. They are many social positive effect too by actor. Many actor give time on social activity and raise their voice against inappropriate point hence people would focus on that point and give their reply on that subject. Moreover celebrities work on international film and contribute to grow economy by increasing foreign reserve. For instance Priyanka chopda had worked on bewatch movie and had been working on web series for last three year.

To conclude, Celebrities have more incomes sourcing compare to politicians and various positive impact on their follower and they are good one of the good example for donation firm.