Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is always regarded as the most integral factors in human’s life. While, the personal nature of happiness makes it difficult to put into words, there so seem to be several things contributing to the happy life of individuals.

Happiness embraces such s truly abstract concept that no one in this world, even the most prominent psychologists can determine. That is because each person has his or her own distinguished sources of happiness and some of which may be family, friends, career and the like. For example, for anyone who are animals lovers, their biggest happiness descends from animals. Therefore, having an opportunity to be immersed in nature and take care of various animals help them find the true meaning of the life owing to the fact that they can find themselves when playing with animals. However many other people having little care about ecology may feel content when researching other domains such as science or film rather than being with animals.

Although the definition of happiness is hard to describe, some prime factors play a vital part in attaining happiness and one of them is attitude. Indeed, it is an indispensable thing in happy life because it can help people feel less depressed or traumatic. An optimistic person is the one who have ability to see hope, bright prospects and beauty in everything they do, which is likely to result in a memorable life with a wealth of grin and smile. Chadwick Boseman is exactly an exemplary example. Thanks to his positive thought, kindness and love for people, he was able to overcome his mental pressure or worries about his weak physical condition to make the best of his life and that is the reason why he is admired by millions of people around the world.

In conclusion, despite numerous sources of happiness as the reason to the unability to define it clearly, living attitude is still one of the major factors in acquiring happy feeling in life.