Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Nowadays, happiness is believed very crucial in life by the majority of people. While several factors are needed to acquire this emotion, the way to define it also very hard to understand.

Happiness is differently presumed by each person, which is so hard for us to understand clearly. In the term of material, many people tend to think about the money which is considered very important in life. If someone owns an amount of it, the money will offer them a wealthy life which is supposed as a crucial factor for happiness. On the spiritual side, some people believe that living a new world, which has carefree lives or without the burden of normal life, will bring them happiness. For example, in Buddhism, the human usually faces the amount of pain and sorrow, so happiness is the state that they can escape out of this world and go to heaven.

Although the definition not similar from person to person, they agree about some factors that are needed to get happiness. Firstly, living with family and relatives is considered an important condition that leads to this feeling. Moreover, people can love and take care of their family members who they also will get back from them. Secondly, it will the undeniable factor that guides to happiness, if we have the right to speak and do what we like. For example, freedom of speech is always the criteria to assess the happiness of one nation.

In conclusion, although it is hard to have a clear definition of happiness which is achieved by some factors, it is still very important to our daily life.