Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world.

- What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem?

- What can be done to help reducing the number of homeless people?

These days, it becomes a controversial that dwelling and accommodation happens to be a huge problem in mostly developing countries around the world. In this essay, I would discuss firstly, the several reasons why housing and accommodation causing a tribulation on society. Secondly, what remedial measures and solutions could be taken to prevent the increment of citizen who dont have home before coming to reasonable conclusion.

Initially, the main reasons is obviously come from the limitation of policy and the dense of city dwellers. Firstly, the government regulation about population a kind of commit of offence by the societies which contributes to the overcrowding problem. The high number of birthrate is uncontrolled whose causing the population explosion. Actually, the government regulate about the maximum capacity of settler in every house. However, it is not convenient go control all over the area in detail especially whether the dwelling is worth or even not. Secondly, lack of income to earn by the society gives impact to the worthiness of their housing and accommodation. The low levels of salary and the large number of unemployment affects the people ability to upgrade life accommodation. As the result, people prefer to make more budget on household expenditure rather than renovation their settling.

To make a decrement of housing and accommodation problem, governing about population rate and standard wage is necessary. It may start from conducting the authority to regulate about fertility such as making slogan ‘two children is enough for the sustainable prosperity’. Nevertheless, the population matter won’t be a huge problem and then upgrading housing and accommodation will be considered problem such as no more urban sprawling. Another effort that the government may do is regulating the standard of salary for worker in the country. There by, it is capable to raise societies awareness of having worthiness on their dwelling besides household expenses. For instance, people could increase their saving rate jf their income is standardized. Therefore they can make a budget from their hoard to upgrade their settling accommodation.

In conclusion, dwelling and accommodation matters become a huge major in some countries due to overcrowding and wage levels. However, its is convenient to prevent it sustainably just by encourage the authority to concern about the regulation and make the implementation convinced.