Humans might speak one language someday in future. Do you agree or disagree?

World is moving towards adapting an Universal language in the mere future. At one point of time, people might speak a common language. The rapidly growing Economy, Industrialization, International trades force us to adapt a similar form of communication that may ease everyone’s need. In the next many years, worldly people may have united in the aspect of a language and that will be a mandatory adaptation. This essay highly favours the ideology but some unavoidable points have to be discussed though. It will be in the upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly to take on positive side, Language is one among the few, that keeps getting developed as years pass by. This happens not only in the present but also in the historical times. What might give an extra boon if all the humans converse in a single language. Yes, it will be an advanced development that humans are leading to, may be in an unspoken silent way. To give a best example, English has achieved its massive growth across the Globe in the field of Education, Communication, Business and many. This just accelerated in the past few years. It would serve as an backbone that how humans might unite in the future through a language.

The common language in the future might sound questionable. But the acceptance of similar second language in the education curriculum of our children, just supports our take fortunately. The benefits of a common tongue will lead this Earth grow in all ways uncatchably. Since communication is the key tool, people will get united in the work places and the global steep growth of multinational companies would serve as a platter.

Obviously to take on negative side, having kept a single language in the prince position, might suppress the traditional languages that people attach their soul to it. Diversity is the sweetest essence that humans get to enjoy in the world. Replacing the common language might turn things to a bit boring way and people would long for other changes.

To conclude, Humans created the languages to fulfil our needs in a easy way. When this language turn to be a universal one, that might be due to compulsions from our society to live in a ease way too. Giving the lead position to one language might sounds perfect but diversity yet to be considered in some way.