It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

“It is impossible for the humans to control natural destination always”. In this world, every death is compensated by many birth and vice versa. So it is practical and natural for some beings like dinosaurs, dodos to get extinct with passing years and human interruption of this cycle plays in a minimum role. This essay highly favours the given ideology and there are handful of points have to be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, animals including human beings and other creatures have got appeared in this magical world with their life time clock ticking each second. Ecosystem gets balanced this way and it can be interrupted by none and making efforts to block may result in the imbalance of our motherly nature’s cycle. For example, many scientists have discovered by modifying the gene telomerase may results in decrease in the process of ageing in humans but these efforts may turn against people in many dangerous way too.

Likewise, animals get mass destruction through natural disaster which is not merely induced by so called human beings. For example, the big forest fire in Africa destroys millions of wildly creatures without the negative part being played by human race. Natural cycle is believed to the mass end of some creatures just to get replaced with the more evolved form and humans with highest form of intelligence have no role to play here for the benefit of ecosystem itself.

However, just letting species get in the past sentence and humans not playing a role to protect it, is not always healthy. since this route will lead to the extinction of all creatures eventually because of the lack of human help. Humans must protect their possible way to not being the cause of their mass death and forbid all the ways that lead to that extinction unconsciously.

In this era of black hole discovery, there is an end to everything just everything and it has no exception to dinosaurs. Humans may not interrupt to stand away from environmental balance disruption. But it is necessary to not induce the cause for the extinction of such beautiful creatures.