some people believe that it's good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today’s wide world has tremendrous advancements, as people are just one click away from obtaining information from any part of the globe. One set of people think, knowledge obtained from the fields of scientific research, business, and academics are worth sharing. Whereas, others oppose this belief and consider certain information are crucial and vital, hence sharing it without any restrictions is not advised by them. The following paragraph tries to address both views.

On the one hand, many people put forth an argument saying if scientists and schloars in the past refused to share details of their innovations, we might not be enjoying today’s sophesticated lifestyle. Hence they claim sharing essential information about research, finance, and academic advancements will definitely inspire millions of youngsters to learn and engage themselves. Thus paving way for growth in the society as well as the world.

Conversly, some consider information are vital resources and availability of such resources freely should be decided by the person or the company or the government to whom it belongs.A good example for this is, during the world war 2, The United States assigned scientist to create a nuclear bomb in order to counteract its enemies, if such distructive plans ever get into the hands of the fascists countries, future would have been unpredicatable. In addition to this, financial tactics of a country shall not be shared to rival countries, as they may take advantage and try to manipulate the stock markets and causing devious effects on their economy.

To conclude, I believe sharing knowledge on particular fields may be beneficial for the human kind, however if sharing such knowledge puts other countries at risk in terms of safety it is completely not advisable.