the idea of having a single career is becoming and old fashioned one. the new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Nowadays, a new approach towards career and education is being widespread. The think of having a single job is becoming relatively spoiled, instead, it is more popular to have several careers and also the process of getting qualification is being a continuing one. Investigating the contribution of increasing in living costs to more difficulty in life and also requiring more qualification to be entitled for a job shows this.

These days, it costs a huge amount of money to make a living. For instance an employee with an infinite salary should meet needs of a family including 4 person. It is fairly hard to manage the money. So, it is plausible to have some jobs and benefit from several wages. Moreover, one that could be a replacement for another in hard situations, because job security is low in some companies and you might be redundant any time.

Jobs, also, are being more and more specialized and you have to be educationally qualified and have degrees related to the career in order to be short listed in a job vacancy. The more related major you have studied in university, the more chance you got in passing a job interview. Therefore, it is acceptable to say that people should continue studying to be more up-to-dated educationally. Further education also, can benefit an employee in terms of wages and perks. Take an educated person like an engineer as an example, given his degrees, he or she will be offered better jobs with a better salary.

In summary, considering the difficulty in earning money has made people have several jobs and in order to find a better one or even get promotion in their current job, they should study all the time. I, for one, think this procedure is a beneficial one regarding the motivations it makes for people in their lives.