If you could invent something new, what product would you develop?"

Use specific details and reasons to explain why this invention is needed.

Future is always a mysterious field which has been reached and explored extensively and currently, only high-tech equipments which are only averagely exact help a person predicts his/her future. Obviously, seeing what will surely happen in the time after present is an expectation of almost individuals. Therefore, I always expect to work in sufficient and necessary conditions to develop my own project: the machine knows the future because of two reasons: it enables people to know their future exactly then they will arrive at sensible decisions and the superstition problems will be declined dramatically, especially in Eastern countries.

First and foremost, this machine plays a significant role in helping people to live a better and easier life. Indeed, understanding what will undoubtedly happen in the future supports everyone to reach their right decisions and achieve their targets. For instance, after graduated university, a student will know his future job and then he will realize the ways to apply for his/her favorable work environment. Also, using this machine enables an investor to know whether to participate in a company or not and supports him to put his money in at the right time and in the right place. Thus, the knowing future machine helps individuals attain their goals quickly and efficiently and lessens the risks they have to face in their complex life as well.

Finally, this intellectual machine is very useful in decreasing the superstition problems, particularly in Eastern cultures. Yet, some different arguments lay on emphasis on other factors that are of more important influence on the reduction such as government policies or development of particularism. Obviously, these factors themselves also have proved to considerably contribute to the decrease in bad practices. However, it is undeniable the importance of this machine because it shows a person’s future and helps him get rid of current deadlock. Specifically, when one feels stuck because he has to face too many choices in his daily life, he tends to receive advices from others in the forms of superstition such as fortunetelling or worshiping supernatural forces. This amazing equipment can help him to select the best options and arrive at right decisions. That is the reason why knowing the future not only orients the people’s future, but it also reduces the evil customs as well, especially in Eastern coutries.

As discussed, regardless of people’s differences in ideology, communal customs and practice an individual insight and outlook as well, the knowing future machine still plays an important role in orienting their future, supporting them to come to right decisions, lessening risk considerably as well as declining the evil customs drammtically.