The increase in the rate of obesity is leading to an increase in the number of people suffering from heart disease.

What is the reason for the growth in obese people and how can this problem be solved?

According to the development of society, there are a wide range of issues appearing such as epidemic or recession. One of these problems is obesity which is the main culprit of diseases related to heart. This phenomenon is caused by some reasons; and this essay will give some measures to deal with obese people.

To begin with, citizens have a poor diet in daily life. They regularly consume junk food or processed products instead of handmade meals. Although fast food includes much fat and cholesterol which are major reason of overweight individuals, residents still choose this kind of food because of hectic life. Moreover, corporations trading convenient food namely Pizza Hut or Burger King frequently accelerate their customers to dine junk food through advertising. As a result, this product is consumed more and more. Another reason is sedentary lifestyle. Thanks to advance transportation, individuals are lazier to move. In addition, people have a tendency do exercise lazily because they are tired up at work. Their body, thus, become overweight and transfer to obesity.

To solve this trend, the government should develop organic food to reduce the quantity of fast food consumption. They could reduce price of this kind of food to make it ubiquitously. This will motivate humans use organic food which is good for health instead of junk food. The authority also indoctrinates citizens with negative effect of obesity to accelerate people keep healthy. Besides, to encourage people do exercise, employers should create regulations for employees as spending 15 minutes per day at the beginning of working day to do exercise. This activity not only enhances labors’ welfare but also builds a beautiful culture for companies.

In conclusion, to prevent the growth in obese residents, the government should encourage people use organic food and also do exercise.