An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary society, while some people gratify with their current occupations, the vast majority of humans would like to alter their recent careers.In addition, there are many factors which invoke this common trend. Personally, my firm conviction is that such a frequency in job’s alteration brings about negative impacts to people.

First of all, the reasons why people change their careers frequently come from different aspects. One of the foremost factors is that workers are bombarded to a higher number of career’s options. Thanks to the development of technology and economy, many countries have provided occupations in different areas which give employees more opportunities to consider about .For instance, it is Vietnam that residents transfer jobs on a large scale due to the emergence of interesting business such as computer designer, online author. Moreover, when it comes to natural preference, people tend to change over time. In addition, it is widely believe that humans prefer to experience imtypical tasks than to stay in permanent area. Hence, such a satisfaction may come as a merit after changing contemporary business.

On the other hand, such drastic decisions pose uncertainty and drawbacks to human’s life. To begin with, the more the workers alter their careers, the higher the unemployment’s rate they will witness. In this competitive job’s market, finding a job is a really complicated task . For example, an artist who desires to move to press industry may fail in the application’s stage due to a massive number of excellent candidates. Moreover, a problem related to mental condition may come as an expense. In addition, while a permanent worker only has to enhance his or her performance in one particular area, a person who love trying new stuffs not only needs to look for another employment but also suffers from heavier burden. Consequently, these types of people are likely to engaged in many health-related issues such as depression, anxiety.

Taking everything into consideration, there are many obvious factors which contribute to the alteration in job . However, such negative outcomes related to uncertainty and finance may emerge and threaten people’s future.