Increasing travels between countries enable people to learn different cultures or to increase tension between people from different countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

while some people believe trips are increased among countries and it give this opportunity to people to learn various culture and rituals, other contend traveling increase the struggle between nations.

I disagree with the second view because it brings benefits for both tourists and local people.

On the one hand, a good reason that why international travels don’t increase conflicts for locality is that, firstly, it benefits both visitors and locals in economic way. The international investors make many job opportunities for habitant. also, the entrepreneurs benefits by expanding their business to worldwide. The more branches, The more money. beside that, the international market will bring more wealth as it will provide new careers. For example, The KFC restaurant chain which has many branches through worldwide. also, being familiar with others culture, their religions or the social background and also their language may provide a better understanding of host country and may be collected as an useful book for other foreigner to guide them how to respect the locality while their enjoying their trip. such as, the book “The culture of Persians” which is eminent in many countries. Since it teaches different parts of Iranian’s culture to global population. Furthermore, traveling to other spots of the world will make tourists familiar with different ingredient of foods

On the other hand, some people contend traveling to abroad bring nothing but serious consequences for local people. they deny the benefits of international trips due to social unrest that may tourist brings to locality. The new outlook to world will break many social memes and rituals by especially juveniles. such as, “the day of death” which is a popular ceremony among Mexican people and is merged with “Halloween Day” in the same period of time. beside that, the other consequence is around the local environment where may be the fauna for many species. Sometimes, tourists seems are irresponsible about the host’s country and they tend to taint various sightseeing and this immature behavior and local people can’t endure it. Of course by running intense fees these kind of challenge would be disappear.

To conclude, Although some tourists will not act as suitable as they should in a foreign country, I agree with the view that tourists benefits both local people and foreigners.