Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

advertisements play a specific role on selling a majority of products. According to some, people are encouraged to buy unnecessary products by advertising; however, many believe they are announcements of new items which are produced to improve our life. In my opinion advertisements are essential as they benefits personal and society.

A good reason that advertising is not just a motivator for buying waste products, also it indicates about new supply is that as technology is progressing and promoting, its essential that people will be learned how to use these new products. advertisements as a guide aware them how to use those products. For instance, commercial video tells audiences new automatic laces which are close automatically just by saying the word “close”.

Another reason which is important to advertise to aware people about new detection is that advertising make producer rivalry. it propel factories and companies to improve their products because they are watching others company’s productions. In other words, it is obvious a product which is more advertised have a increasing rate of selling in comparison with a not advertised product. This issue encourage producer to compare their productions with each other and try to improve them.

In conclusion, despite of some people who think commercials are mere staggering to buy not useful items. In my opinion its undeniable that they are vital for awareness of new developments and technology.