Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace ( eg at home, when travelling, etc... )

Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadiantage

Instead of long business trips, nowadays online conferences are becoming poplular. It is not only convenient and for businessman and flexible for schedule, but also easy to barter infomations in leaps and bourds. In addition, this is particularly hefphel for busy parents, exoecially, mother. It can reduce stress level and help them to manage their daily activities better

Despite the advantages risentioned above a related criticisrn is that it leads to unhealthy lifestyle. No one deny that it is wonderful to be able to work from home, but a person who spends much time on their computer may find that health suffers in the long run. Besides, we all have instant access to entertainment and special connections are just a click. It also means that personal information could be stolen by easy way, noticeablef, bussiness information. There fore, information technology can damages to some companis by harmful ways when they lost their datas

On the whole, most people profit from the use of mobile technolog, and there are obvious adiantags to its use. However, we need to keep an eye on how much we relyon this resource, other wise the diaschanfages will be greater for everyone