Instructions

Read the question below and write an essay dealing with Discuss Both Views Essays.

You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task.

Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan.

Only then attempt to write this essay.

Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Human society has shown tremendous growth in the past few Millenium, although it has never evolved to stop hurting fellow human being. People committing horrific crimes are granted capital punishments like death sentences and life-long sentences, many believe the occurrence of terrific crimes can be stopped with these punishments, and some favor one over the other. The significance and possible factors why these two methods of executing punishments are given to criminals will be discussed in the following paragraph.

Once a person is arrested for committing a heinous incident, that person is presented before the court with all the evidence supporting his actions and judges decide the reasonable punishment for that person. The death penalty is considered the supreme mode of punishment given to the criminal who committed crimes like homicide and terrorist attacks. For instance, to create a social moral and fear among the society this method is generally favored by people for gruesome crimes. However human rights organization

On the contrary, life long sentence is another way to grant punishment for criminals and some people believe it is the better alternative, This is favored over the death penalty as this does not potentially take away the life from the criminal and provides an opportunity to repent his crimes for the rest of his life. Many argue this method is morally correct and advocate to adapt as an alternative for the death penalty, in favor of this, many countries and lawmakers are considering this request.

To conclude, Both these methods are followed all around the world, however, organizations that speak on behalf of human rights consider a death penalty is never an option for deterrent as this takes away the quality of being a human being