Intelligence is the most important component of leadership. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and support it with adequate examples.

It is apparent that leadership is considered to be one of the most challenging issues for the leader. According to some of the assumptions of individuals, intelligence is said to be a necessary aspect of leadership. I do not consent to this viewpoint, and further, the other significant features are yet to be analyzed in the subsequent paragraphs.

The other components need to be considered, which seem to be lucrative for the leadership in certain ways, the first and foremost is confidence as employees get motivation, and feel comfortable, thereby working with the confident leader, despite having the difficulties. Moreover, appropriate decisiveness also links with the true leadership, whereby a leader takes decision carefully, whether it is good or not for the company’s production; therefore, it is also a necessary aspect of correct management.

To commence with, leadership with correct observation seems to bring fruitful outcome in works because observing the employees while they are working, may find out the mistakes which they are doing in their works, in the meantime, a leader can solve those mistakes for the welfare of the company as well as reputation. Furthermore, a leader needs to have sumptuous communication skills that are immensely important. To elaborate, describing and understanding the meaning of questions, which are asked in the events and other group discussions.

In conclusion, although leading to others is no easy task for being a leader, having said that the necessary qualities are a must to have for the leadership.