The International Community must act immediately to ensure that all nations reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g. gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current time of technological advancements; one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic asserts that whether international community should bring awareness among the world about the problem of over consumption of fossil fuels or not? I am completely agree with the statement and shall explore the dimensions and assertions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

To begin with, fossil fuels are contributing to excessive carbondioxide in the atmosphere, due to which global warming is increasing. People are unconscious about the environment and make use of it above from the limit. Therefore, all the countries should come up and delibrate carefully that how to deter the amount of fossil fuels which are in use on the daily basis. For instance, there are millions of transport throughout the world, every vehicle run on the oil, used in enginees, which emit harmful gases and leads to environmental destruction.

Apart from that, fossil fuels are the non renewable sources, once it depleted, it will never come again as it took millions of year to produce. Moreover, scientists do not even have an alternative source of fossil fuels. Therefore, every nation should make its people aware of the importance of it and suggest harmful hazards of it for the environment. For example, government of every nation can conduct surveys so that people come to know about the various measures for saving fossil fuels.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that international community definitely gathered the entire world to curb this inevitable matter, otherwise, one day will come, when fossil fuels would completely eradicated.