Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people argue that the internet has made it easier than ever before for youth and workers to accomplish their educational and career goals. I completely agree with this notion as it provides users with convenience, cost-efficiency, and greater availability of information on labor markets.

Regarding the educational sector, e-learning is superior to conventional classes in the following aspects. Due to the unlimited operating hours of the internet, users can learn whenever they want. Those learning traditionally, however, have to attend school at a fixed time. Additionally, e-learning courses usually offer their lessons for free or at a low cost, those studying conventionally are required to pay tuition fees, books, and even facilities on a monthly basis. As a result, e-learners are able to save money and allocate it to other critical areas, making their lives more comfortable.

In terms of the career level, the internet gives its users a superior experience to traditional methods. More specifically, it can provide up-to-the-minute information about the labor market, enabling users to obtain the news in a matter of minutes. For example, by accessing career recruitment news on various platforms, unemployed workers are able to find jobs suiting their qualifications, working experiences as well as hobbies quickly. Those seeking a job through a newspaper or a career introduction center, however, have to spend quite a long time looking for a suitable job, which leads to be time-consuming. Furthermore, users have more chances to get a deep insight into a company before being employed formally via staff’s comments on the internet, which helps them to find a truly good company.

In conclusion, I believe that the internet has provided youngsters and staff with greater conveniences and the availability of learning materials as well as recruitment news. I also contend that there will be more individuals using the internet to improve their personal goals in the future due to the significant benefits of using the internet.