It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents? Do you agree or disagree?

In the educational development, some people think that college students should live an independent life in dormitories of college, it is better than live depends on their home parents. Personality, I completely agree with this issue.

On the one hand, living far away home has some advantages for the students. Firstly, college students can make a living on their own. Since they need to manage their own money to expenditure for foods, clothes and shopping. In other words, the majority of students seek a temporary job near the school to gain work experience and make a little bit money to cover the daily expenses; moreover, others might spend time participating in youth clubs and recreational activities on campus. These elements make students are personal autonomy, so they can more mature in the society, and gain more knowledge and experiences before they graduate their college.

On the other hand, living with their parents is also good ideas. Supporting their parents makes students can concentrate to study well in their college because they do not need to concern about subsistence expenses. Moreover, the valid atmosphere at home makes students feel comfortable and ease strain after studying in their college. However, sometimes students can be confined freedom when they live with their family. For example, some students are been indoor supervision, and their time is controlled by their parent. Therefore, comparing to live in school I think that college students reach 18 years old, they need to live alone or their friends instead of their family.

In conclusion, I still believe that living in school have more benefits than at home. We need to experience the life and try to learn the knowledge from schoolmate. All of these offers more opportunities to develop the student skill and ability, and willingness to approach every challenge in the future.