It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Some people claim that lustrous musicians and sports professionals have innate talent and only individuals who had that talent can give such extraordinarily performance. Nevertheless, others people argue that training can transform ordinary child to professional even with out the presence of intrinsic gift.

On one hand, some people advocate the notion of performance quality depend on training more than talent itself. In sports, recent technologies provide trainees the correct methods, steps and guidelines to enhance performance. Those methods designed for any person who has the enthusiasm to learn and succeed, and it is not restricted on talented individuals. Take olympics as example. It is clear that huge numbers of participants with extremely good performance came out from years of training and shows a great deal of perseverance form players. Those certainly can not compete relying on their mere talent.

On the other hand, an intrinsic talent may be a tremendously good start to expertise in. With Regards to drawing, for instance, lack of intrinsic talent would retard significantly individuals progression in the competitive art sector. Another example to be mentioned, music talent TV shows can clearly discriminate the individuals with innate gifts. Besides, through the episodes, it is obvious that training of raw talents result in unprecedentedly marvelous performances.

To conclude, I believe that best performers around the globe, combine the intrinsic aptitude with perseverant training. Otherwise, a talent with out training will eventually diminished.