It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option What sort of punishment should parents and t

Nowadays, penalizing is a big question for parents to teach their kids. Some people believe that it is crucial for youth to understand what is wrong and what is right at an initial period of life and for that punishment is essential to help children to learn this difference. This essay will discuss why punishment is not the only option to teach discipline to children and what kinds of punishment are allowed to teach them by teachers and parents.

If parents penalize their kid, they will become stubborn. For example, when children are punished then they will not listen to their parents' advice. As a result, situations will get worse. However, when parents maintain a friendly environment with their kids therefore children will understand easily. Overall, it is important for parents to guide their children appropriately like friends do rather than give punishment.

There are lots of punishment that are influence children in positive ways which are required. Whenever children misbehave with elder people or colleagues then parents should give punishment such as setting limits for using social media and not give permission to go to the playground for a week or few days. Although in many schools, teachers are explaining the disadvantages of social media, which leads to positive impacts on pupils. Moreover, restrict social media is a good way to punish them so they spend more time with family and friends. In short, setting limits on mobiles and restrict to go playground is good punishments for youngsters.

It is increasingly likely that punishment is not the only choice to learn children good behaviour. However, some punishments are required to teach good behaviour to children. Ultimately, punishment will cause bad ways which lead to negative aspects in their life.